|  

President
Edwards, Mansfield

medwards@adventistontario.org

 

Administrative Assistant
Gouda, Sarah


sgouda@adventistontario.org
Office extension: 315

 
Executive Secretary 

Schwinghammer, David

dschwinghammer@adventistontario.org 

Admin Secretary
Nichols, Ada

anichols@adventistontario.org
Office extension: 312

Treasurer
Meikle, Virene

vmeikle@adventistontario.org

Secretary
Bailey, Kristen


kbailey@adventistontario.org
Office extension: 224