|  

Ministries of Compassion (Blind, Deaf, Community Services, Disaster Response)

Director

Sargeant, Theodore

tsargeant@adventistontario.org

Secretary

Mercer, Lisa

lmercer@adventistontario.org

Office extension: 111

 
Church Growth/ Church Planting/ Evangelism

Director

Bibulovic, Jakov

jbibulovic@adventistontario.org 

Secretary

 
Grondin, Lucille
 

lgrondin@adventistontario.org

Office extension: 215

Communications/ Studio/ Media/ Graphic Design

Director

Agboka, Christelle

cagboka@adventistontario.org 

Secretary

Bailey, Kristen

kbailey@adventistontario.org  

Office extension: 224

 
Education

Superintendent of Schools

McIntyre, Donald

dmcintyre@adventistontario.org

Admin Secretary

Brkic, Donna

dbrkic@adventistontario.org  

Office extension: 208

 

Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools

Carley, Daniel

dcarley@adventistontario.org

 

 
Health/ Prayer Ministries

Director

McClean, Maria

mmcclean@adventistontario.org

 

Secretary

Habaradas, Edith

ehabaradas@adventistontario.org  

Office extension: 212


 
Ministerial Secretary

Director

Oppong, Damson

doppong@adventistontario.org

 

Secretary

Bailey, Kristen

kbailey@adventistontario.org  

Office extension: 224

 
Personal Ministries/ Prison Ministry/ School of Evangelism

Director

Hazelwood, Reynold

rhazelwood@adventistontario.org 

Secretary

Dunn-Kalynko, Rose 

rdunn@adventistontario.org  

Office extension: 204

 
Stewardship/ CBIF/ Kingdom Builders

Director

Pasikatan, Gerardo

gpasikatan@adventistontario.org 

Secretary

Dunn-Kalynko, Rose 

rdunn@adventistontario.org 

Office extension: 204

 
Adventurers/ Master Guide/ Pathfinders
Director

Martin, Edwin

emartin@adventistontario.org


Secretary

Habaradas, Edith

ehabaradas@adventistontario.org 

Office extension: 212

 


 
Camp Frenda/ Associate Ministry of Compassion

Director

Rooney, James 

jrooney@adventistontario.org  

Secretary

Puranen, Juvey

jpuranen@adventistontario.org  

Office extension: 216

 
Youth/ Young Adults/ ACF

Director

Scott, John 

jscott@adventistontario.org 

Secretary

Puranen, Juvey

jpuranen@adventistontario.org  

Office extension: 216

 
Sabbath School/ Children's Ministry

Director

Chichester, Allan

 
achichester@adventistontario.org 

Secretary

Grondin, Lucille

lgrondin@adventistontario.org  

Office extension: 215

Family/ Women/ Singles Ministries

Director

Pule, Elizabeth

 
epule@adventistontario.org 

Secretary

Weidner, Ruth

rweidner@adventistontario.org  

Office extension: 219

Family/ Men/ Singles Ministries

Director

Pule, Orlando

opule@adventistontario.org 

Secretary

Weidner, Ruth

rweidner@adventistontario.org  

Office extension: 219

Seniors Ministry

Director

Edwards, Mansfield 

medwards@adventistontario.org 

Secretary

Gouda, Sarah

sgouda@adventistontario.org  

Office extension: 315