|  

 

Human Resources

Officer
Oliveira, Lila
loliveira@adventistontario.org
Office extension: 311

 
Information Technology

Director
Pal, Raveen
rpal@adventistontario.org
Office extension: 210

Web Developer
Hewitt, Carl
chewitt@adventistontario.org 
Office extension: 200


 
Internal Auditing

Chief Auditor
Jeffers, Egberth
ejeffers@adventistontario.org
Office extension: 304

 


 
 
 Auditor
Tonnata, Tjhatra
ttjhatra@adventistontario.org
Office extension: 305
   

Secretary
Mercer, Lisa
lmercer@adventistontario.org 
Office extension: 111

 
Planned Giving and Trust Services/ Kingsway Pioneer Home

Director
Ram, Alvin 
aram@adventistontario.org

Secretary
Kielbasiewicz, Jackie
jkielbasiewicz@adventistontario.org  
Office extension: 206

 

Field Representative
Langdon, Vernon 
vlangdon@adventistontario.org

 

 
Receptionist / Purchasing

Mann, Maggie 
mmann@adventistontario.org

 

 

 
Properties Manager (Church/Schools/KPH/Manes) 

Director
Benta, Kevin
kbenta@adventistontario.org

Secretary
Decena, Jelene
jdecena@adventistontario.org  
Office extension: 114

 

 


Property Custodian
Norte, Fernando
 

 
Treasury

Assistant Treasurer
Bansie, Durven 
dbansie@adventistontario.org
Office extension: 306

   

VanWart, Virginia 

 

Senior Accountant
Alexander, Sharon 
salexander@adventistontario.org 
Office extension: 308

Senior Accountant / Payroll / Employee Benefits
Belz, Belzmark
payroll@adventistontario.org
Office extension: 310

 

Accountant / Accounts Payable / Treasury Support
Bowen, Mishra 
accountspayable@adventistontario.org 
Office extension: 309


KPH / Church Remittances / Accounts Receivable
Viana, Kathia
remittance@adventistontario.org
Office extension: 307