|  
Afflick, Travis
Pastor

Meadowvale Adventist Church

tafflick@adventistontario.org
Lue, Vincent
Pastor

Adventist International Ministry (AIM)
Shiloh Adventist Church

vlue@adventistontario.org
Agol, Jesus
Pastor

Fairhavens Filipino Adventist Church
Toronto Pilipino Adventist Church

jagol@adventistontario.org
Ly, Sereivudh
Pastor - Associate

Cambodian Adventist Company
Mount Zion Filipino Adventist Church

sly@adventistontario.org
Amankwah, Joseph
Pastor

Heritage Ghanaian Adventist Church
Nigerian Adventist Company

jamankwah@adventistontario.org
Madden, Daniel J.
Pastor - Youth

Really Living Adventist Church

dmadden@adventistontario.org
Anderson, Andre
Pastor - Associate

Toronto East Adventist Church

aanderson@adventistontario.org
Magdamo, Kevin
Pastor - Assistant

Willowdale Adventist Church

kmagdamo@adventistontario.org
Anderson, James
Pastor

Richmond Hill Adventist Church

janderson@adventistontario.org
Mahadeosingh, Charles
Pastor

Brockville Adventist Church
Kingston Adventist Church

cmahadeosingh@adventistontario.org
Antunes, Paul
Pastor

College Park Adventist Church
Durham Filipino-Can Adventist Company
Durham Spanish Adventist Group

pantunes@adventistontario.org
Maitland, Fitzroy
Pastor

Philadelphia Adventist Church

fmaitland@adventistontario.org
Anunciacion, Jesse
Pastor

Mount Zion Filipino Adventist Church
Waterloo Region Fil-Can Adventist Comp.

janunciacion@adventistontario.org
Malabrigo, Ruel
Pastor

Blessed Hope Seventh-day Adventist Chrch
Hamilton Filipino-Canadian AdventistChr.

rmalabrigo@adventistontario.org
Atencio, Juan
Pastor

St. Thomas Adventist Church
Woodstock Adventist Church

jatencio@adventistontario.org
Manigat, Josue
Pastor

Eglise Adventiste Francophone de Toronto
Toronto Haitian Adventist Church

jmanigat@adventistontario.org
Augustus, Sherry Ann
Pastor - Assistant

Ontario Conference Adventist Church

saugustus@adventistontario.org
Martin, Wayne
Pastor

It Is Written Fellowship Adventist Chr.
Latter Rain Adventist Church

wmartin@adventistontario.org
Bacchus, Rick
Pastor

Southern Asia Adventist Church

rbacchus@adventistontario.org
Marttinen, Andrew
Pastor

Hanover Group
Harriston Adventist Church
Owen Sound Adventist Church

amarttinen@adventistontario.org
Becbec, Rhume Jay
Pastor - Assistant

Faith Filipino Adventist Church
First Filipino Canadian Adventist Church

rbecbec@adventistontario.org
McFarlane, Stanley
Pastor - Associate

Malton Adventist Church

smcfarlane@adventistontario.org
Bernardo, Ardison
Pastor

Bramalea Filipino-Canadian Adventist Chr

abernardo@adventistontario.org
McKenzie, Samuel
Pastor

Bethel Adventist Church

smckenzie@adventistontario.org
Bhookun, Daniel
Pastor

Ottawa East Adventist Church

dbhookun@adventistontario.org
Montaque, Windell Howard
Pastor - Associate

Toronto Perth Adventist Church

wmontaque@adventistontario.org
Blabey, Charlee
Pastor - Assistant

Kendalwood Adventist Church

cblabey@adventistontario.org
Morris, Ledford
Pastor

Downsview Adventist Church

lmorris@adventistontario.org
Brobbey, Kwame
Pastor

Toronto Ghanaian Adventist Church

kbrobbey@adventistontario.org
Myrie, Nerval
Pastor

Toronto Perth Adventist Church

nmyrie@adventistontario.org
Bulgin, Joseph
Pastor

Ajax Adventist Community Church

jbulgin@adventistontario.org
Nagy, Karoly
Pastor

Toronto Hungarian Adventist Church
Toronto Romanian Adventist Group

knagy@adventistontario.org
Caran, Peter
Pastor

Cobourg Adventist Company
Peterborough Adventist Church

pcaran@adventistontario.org
Nichols, Derrick
Pastor

Kendalwood Adventist Church

dnichols@adventistontario.org
Casey, Paul
Pastor

Heritage Green Adventist Church

pcasey@adventistontario.org
Nichols, Frederick
Pastor

Toronto East Adventist Church

fnichols@adventistontario.org
Chichester, Allan
Pastor

Toronto Central Adventist Church

achichester@adventistontario.org
Northe, Leonard
Pastor - Associate

Downsview Adventist Church

lnorthe@adventistontario.org
Chineegadoo, Lindsay
Pastor

Lily of the Valley Adventist Company
Orleans Adventist Church

lchineegadoo@adventistontario.org
Nunes, Fausto
Pastor

Portuguese Adventist Church

enunes@adventistontario.org
Cho, Tak Sum
Pastor

Toronto Chinese Adventist Church

scho@adventistontario.org
O'Connor, Wallin
Pastor

North West Brampton Adventist Church
Woodbridge Adventist Church

woconnor@adventistontario.org
Cooper, Donville
Pastor

Salem Adventist Company
Toronto North Adventist Church

dcooper@adventistontario.org
Ogawa, Harutsugu
Pastor

Toronto Japanese Adventist Church

hogawa@adventistontario.org
Couto, Steven
Pastor

Heart Lake Adventist Church

scouto@adventistontario.org
Ojano, Charles
Pastor

Mississauga Filipino Adventist Church

cojano@adventistontario.org
Cucuteanu, Daniel
Pastor

Lindsay Seventh-day Adventist Company
Romanian Heralds Adventist Company

dcucuteanu@adventistontario.org
Oliveira, Rui
Pastor

Cornerstone Adventist Church
Elliot Lake Adventist Group
Iron Bridge Adventist Church

roliveira@adventistontario.org
Dell'Erba, Frank
Pastor

New Life Adventist Church

fdellerba@adventistontario.org
Oppong, Damson
Pastor

Ruth Seventh-day Adventist Church

doppong@adventistontario.org
Donaldson, Kevin
Pastor - Assistant

Brampton Adventist Church

kdonaldson@adventistontario.org
Orpana, Andrew
Pastor - Assistant

Toronto Korean Adventist Church

aorpana@adventistontario.org
Dorzilme, Nephtaly
Pastor

Parkdale Adventist Church
Toronto Heritage Adventist Church

ndorzilme@adventistontario.org
Pasikatan, Gerardo
Pastor

Faith Filipino Adventist Church
First Filipino Canadian Adventist Church

gpasikatan@adventistontario.org
Douville, Francis
Pastor

Really Living Adventist Church

fdouville@adventistontario.org
Perera, Emmanuel
Pastor

Good News Adventist Company
Simcoe Adventist Church
Six Nations Adventist Church

eperera@adventistontario.org
Duchesne, Joseph
Pastor

Cornwall Adventist Church
Hawkesbury Adventist Church

jduchesne@adventistontario.org
Perez, Martin
Pastor

Maranatha Spanish Adventist Church
Monte Carmelo Spanish Adventist Company

mperez@adventistontario.org
Dunchie, Kirk
Pastor - Assistant

Apple Creek Adventist Church

kdunchie@adventistontario.org
Perrin, Kenton
Pastor - Associate

Philadelphia Adventist Church

kperrin@adventistontario.org
Edwards, Mansfield
Pastor

Ontario Conference Adventist Church

medwards@adventistontario.org
Prelipcian, Laurentiu
Pastor

Chatham Adventist Church
Leamington Adventist Church

lprelipcian@adventistontario.org
Elliot, Randy
Pastor

Sioux Lookout Adventist Company

relliott@adventistontario.org
Pule, Elizabeth
Pastor - Associate

Ottawa Adventist Church

epule@adventistontario.org
Emerson, Edwin
Pastor

Cambridge Seventh-day Adventist Church
Waterloo Seventh-day Adventist Church

eemerson@adventistontario.org
Pule, Orlando
Pastor

Ottawa Adventist Church

opule@adventistontario.org
Feeley, Mathew
Pastor

Kanisa Fellowship

mfeeley@adventistontario.org
Radlein, Fitzroy
Pastor

Oakville Adventist Company
Zimbabwean Adventist Company

fradlein@adventistontario.org
Ferreira, Dario
Pastor

Cambridge Luso Brazilian Adventist Group
Luso Brazilian Adventist Church

dferreira@adventistontario.org
Reid, Anthony
Pastor

Toronto Kingsview Village Adventist Chr.

areid@adventistontario.org
Fourny, Didier
Pastor

Carleton Place Adventist Church
Perth Adventist Church
Smiths Falls Adventist Church

dfourny@adventistontario.org
Robleto, Jorge
Pastor

Brampton Spanish Adventist Church
Spanish Adventist Church

jrobleto@adventistontario.org
Francois, Fritz
Pastor

Eben-Ezer Seventh-day Adventist Company
Orleans French Adventist Church
Shekinah Seventh-day Adventist Company

ffrancois@adventistontario.org
Rogers, David
Pastor

Mt. Olive Adventist Church

drogers@adventistontario.org
Fray, Selburn
Pastor

Guelph Adventist Church
Milton Adventist Church

sfray@adventistontario.org
Rooney, James
Pastor

Living Truth Adventist Company

jrooney@adventistontario.org
Garcia, Junior
Pastor - Assistant

Windsor Adventist Church
Windsor Spanish Adventist Company

jgarcia@adventistontario.org
Roschman, Richard
Pastor

Hamilton Adventist Church

rroschman@adventistontario.org
Godsoe, Darren
Pastor

Willowdale Adventist Church

dgodsoe@adventistontario.org
Roulston, Carlton
Pastor - Associate

Willowdale Adventist Church

croulston@adventistontario.org
Golovenko, Alex
Pastor

Living Faith Adventist Company
Windsor Adventist Church
Windsor Spanish Adventist Company

agolovenko@adventistontario.org
Sanchez, Daniel
Pastor

Esperanza Seventh-day Adventist Company
Spanish Bet-el Adventist Church

dsanchez@adventistontario.org
Gonzalez Gomez, Raul
Pastor

London Spanish Adventist Company
North London Adventist Church

rgonzalez@adventistontario.org
Sanchez, Jose
Pastor - Assistant

College Park Adventist Church

jsanchez@adventistontario.org
Gray, Rupert
Pastor

All Nations Seventh-day Adventist Church

rgray@adventistontario.org
Santos, William (Bill)
Pastor

Harmony Adventist Church
Toronto Italian Adventist Company

bsantos@adventistontario.org
Greaves, Robert
Pastor - Assistant

Apple Creek Adventist Church

rgreaves@adventistontario.org
Saugh, Daniel
Pastor

Bronte Adventist Church

dsaugh@adventistontario.org
Hazelwood, Reynold
Pastor

Brampton Adventist Church

rhazelwood@adventistontario.org
Sekulic, Djojo
Pastor

Arnprior Adventist Company
Matawatchan Adventist Group
Pembroke Adventist Church

dsekulic@adventistontario.org
Hong, In Pyo
Pastor - Associate

Immanuel Adventist Church

ihong@adventistontario.org
Skeete, Charles
Pastor

Hamilton East Adventist Church

cskeete@adventistontario.org
Hurlock, Winston
Pastor

Scarborough Adventist Church

whurlock@adventistontario.org
Smith, Dexter
Pastor - Assistant

Mississauga Adventist Church

dsmith@adventistontario.org
Ivanovic, Jagos
Pastor

Barrie Adventist Church
Dios Con Nosotros (Emmanuel) Adv. Group
Encounter Fellowship Adventist Group

jivanovic@adventistontario.org
Smith, Ida
Pastor - Associate

Toronto Kingsview Village Adventist Chr.

ismith@adventistontario.org
James, David
Pastor - Assistant

Toronto Central Adventist Church

djames@adventistontario.org
Smith, Paul
Pastor - Associate

Toronto West Adventist Church

psmith@adventistontario.org
Johnson, Christopher
Pastor

North Shore Adventist Church
Sudbury Adventist Church

cjohnson@adventistontario.org
Spence, Floyd
Pastor

Hope Adventist Church

fspence@adventistontario.org
Johnson, Harold
Pastor

Agape Temple Adventist Church

hjohnson@adventistontario.org
Stanley, Carter
Pastor

Bracebridge Adventist Church
Parry Sound Adventist Church

cstanley@adventistontario.org
Kalmar, Julius
Pastor

Midland Adventist Company
Orillia Adventist Community Church

jkalmar@adventistontario.org
Stele, Friedrich
Pastor

Sarnia Adventist Church

fstele@adventistontario.org
Kim, Cheong-Min
Pastor

Toronto Central Korean Adventist Company

ckim@adventistontario.org
Swaby, Daviceto
Pastor

Apple Creek Adventist Church

dswaby@adventistontario.org
King, Andrew
Pastor

Liberty Adventist Company
Smyrna Adventist Church

aking@adventistontario.org
Teranski, Ronald
Pastor

Lincoln Pioneer Adventist Church

rteranski@adventistontario.org
Kozyarevskiy, Aleksandr
Pastor

Toronto Slavic International SDA Church

akozyarevskiy@adventistontario.org
Thomas, Andrew
Pastor - Assistant

Scarborough Adventist Church

athomas@adventistontario.org
Kublall, Kelvin
Pastor - Assistant

Ruth Seventh-day Adventist Church

kkublall@adventistontario.org
Thompson, Aundrea
Pastor

Orangeville Adventist Church
Seventh-day Adventist Community Church
Shelburne Adventist Group

athompson@adventistontario.org
Launio, Leo
Pastor

Return to Eden Adventist Group
Scarborough Filipino Adventist Church

llaunio@adventistontario.org
Vicente, Evaldo
Pastor

Belleville Adventist Church
Madoc Adventist Company

evicente@adventistontario.org
Lawrence, Errol
Pastor

Toronto West Adventist Church

elawrence@adventistontario.org
Wilson, Lloyd
Pastor

Mississauga Adventist Church

lwilson@adventistontario.org
Lazarus, Frankie
Pastor

Bolton Adventist Group
Malton Adventist Church

flazarus@adventistontario.org
Winsor, Bob
Pastor

Niagara Falls Adventist Church
St. Catharines Adventist Church

bwinsor@adventistontario.org
Leader, Charles N.
Pastor

Berea Adventist Church

cleader@adventistontario.org
Yang, Unjong (Charles)
Pastor

Toronto Korean Adventist Church

uyang@adventistontario.org
Lee, Philip
Pastor

Haileybury Adventist Church
Timmins Adventist Church

plee@adventistontario.org
Zama, Robert
Pastor - Assistant

Willowdale Adventist Church

rzama@adventistontario.org
Levterov, Todor
Pastor

Brantford Adventist Church
Paris Adventist Church

tlevterov@adventistontario.org
Zhigankov, Oleg
Pastor

North Bay Adventist Church
South River Adventist Church

ozhigankov@adventistontario.org
Levy, Jayson
Pastor - Associate

College Park Adventist Church

jlevy@adventistontario.org
Zivkovic, Goran
Pastor

Toronto Yugoslavian Adventist Church

gzivkovic@adventistontario.org
Lindo, Sil
Pastor

Ebenezer Adventist Church
New Beginning Adventist Company

slindo@adventistontario.org