|  
Afflick, Travis
Pastor

Toronto Kingsview Village Adventist Chur

tafflick@adventistontario.org
Lee, Yong Min
Pastor

Western Toronto Korean Adventist Church

ylee@adventistontario.org
Agol, Jesus
Pastor

Fairhavens Filipino Adventist Church
Toronto Pilipino Adventist Church

jagol@adventistontario.org
Levterov, Todor
Pastor

Richmond Hill Adventist Church

tlevterov@adventistontario.org
Amankwah, Joseph
Pastor

Heritage Ghanaian Adventist Church
Nigerian Adventist Church

jamankwah@adventistontario.org
Levy, Jayson
Pastor

Agape Temple Adventist Church

jlevy@adventistontario.org
Anderson, Andre
Pastor

Shiloh Adventist Church

aanderson@adventistontario.org
Lindo, Sil
Pastor

Ebenezer Adventist Church

slindo@adventistontario.org
Anderson, James
Pastor

Bowmanville Adventist Church

janderson@adventistontario.org
Lowe, Benton
Pastor - Youth

Really Living Adventist Church

blowe@adventistontario.org
Anunciacion, Jesse
Pastor

Bramalea Filipino-Canadian Adventist Chu
Waterloo Region Fil-Can Adventist Church

janunciacion@adventistontario.org
Lue, Vincent
Pastor

Bracebridge Adventist Church
Parry Sound Adventist Church

vlue@adventistontario.org
Atencio, Juan
Pastor

London Adventist Church
London Spanish Adventist Company

jatencio@adventistontario.org
Ly, Sereivudh
Pastor

Cambodian Adventist Company
Mount Zion Filipino Adventist Church

sly@adventistontario.org
Augustus, Sherry Ann
Pastor - Assistant

Ontario Conference Adventist Church

saugustus@adventistontario.org
Mahadeosingh, Charles
Pastor - Associate

Mt. Olive Adventist Church

cmahadeosingh@adventistontario.org
Bacchus, Rick
Pastor

Southern Asia Adventist Church

rbacchus@adventistontario.org
Malabrigo, Ruel
Pastor

Blessed Hope Adventist Chrch
Hamilton Filipino-Canadian Adventist Chu

rmalabrigo@adventistontario.org
Bernardo, Ardison
Pastor

Faith Filipino Adventist Church
Mississauga Filipino Adventist Church

abernardo@adventistontario.org
Manigat, Josue
Pastor

Eglise Adventiste Bethanie de Toronto
Eglise Adventiste Francophone de Toronto

Bhookun, Daniel
Pastor

Hawkesbury Adventist Church
Orleans Adventist Church
Ottawa Burmese Adventist Group

dbhookun@adventistontario.org
Martin, Edwin
Officiating Minister

Durham Filipino-Can Adventist Company

emartin@adventistontario.org
Brobbey, Kwame
Pastor

Toronto Ghanaian Adventist Church

kbrobbey@adventistontario.org
Marttinen, Andrew
Pastor

Hanover Adventist Group
Harriston Adventist Church
Owen Sound Adventist Church

amarttinen@adventistontario.org
Bulgin, Joseph
Pastor

Ajax Adventist Community Church

jbulgin@adventistontario.org
McFarlane, Stanley
Pastor

Lincoln Pioneer Adventist Church

smcfarlane@adventistontario.org
Caran, Peter
Pastor

Cobourg Adventist Company
Peterborough Adventist Church

pcaran@adventistontario.org
McKenzie, Samuel
Pastor

Bethel Adventist Church

smckenzie@adventistontario.org
Casey, Paul
Pastor

Cambridge Seventh-day Adventist Church
Waterloo Adventist Church

pcasey@adventistontario.org
Montaque, Windell Howard
Pastor - Associate

Toronto East Adventist Church

wmontaque@adventistontario.org
Chineegadoo, Lindsay
Pastor

Carleton Place Adventist Church
Perth Adventist Church
Smiths Falls Adventist Church

lchineegadoo@adventistontario.org
Morris, Ledford
Pastor

Brampton Adventist Church

lmorris@adventistontario.org
Clarke, Michelle
Pastor - Assistant

Toronto West Adventist Church

mclarke@adventistontario.org
Myrie, Nerval
Pastor

Ruth Adventist Church

nmyrie@adventistontario.org
Cooper, Donville
Pastor

Parkdale Adventist Church
Toronto Heritage Adventist Church

dcooper@adventistontario.org
Nagy, Karoly
Pastor

Toronto Hungarian Adventist Church
Toronto Romanian Adventist Group

Maranatha.sdg@gmail.com
Couto, Steven
Pastor

Heart Lake Adventist Church

scouto@adventistontario.org
Nembhard, Joel
Pastor

Toronto Central Adventist Church

jnembhard@adventistontario.org
Cucuteanu, Daniel
Pastor

Lindsay Seventh-day Adventist Company
Romanian Heralds Adventist Company

dcucuteanu@adventistontario.org
Nichols, Derrick
Pastor

Kendalwood Adventist Church

dnichols@adventistontario.org
Dean, Paul
Pastor

Urdu Adventist Group

pauldean47@hotmail.com
Nichols, Frederick
Pastor

Toronto West Adventist Church

fnichols@adventistontario.org
Dell'Erba, Frank
Pastor

New Life Adventist Church
Toronto Italian Adventist Company

fdellerba@adventistontario.org
Northe, Leonard
Pastor

Salem Adventist Company
Toronto North Adventist Church

lnorthe@adventistontario.org
DeSilva, Glenn
Pastor

College Park Adventist Church

gdesilva@adventistontario.org
Nunes, Fausto
Pastor

Brockville Adventist Church
Kingston Adventist Church

enunes@adventistontario.org
Donaldson, Kevin
Pastor

Hamilton East Adventist Church

kdonaldson@adventistontario.org
Nziwa, Kambale Jim
Pastor - Assistant

Eglise Adventiste Francophone d'Ottawa

knziwa@adventistontario.org
Donoso, Manuel
Pastor

Kanata Adventist Company
Ottawa Spanish Adventist Company

O'Connor, Wallin
Pastor

North West Brampton Adventist Church
Woodbridge Adventist Church

woconnor@adventistontario.org
Dorzilme, Nephtaly
Pastor

Eglise Adventiste Francophone d'Ottawa

ndorzilme@adventistontario.org
Ogawa, Harutsugu
Pastor

Toronto Japanese Adventist Church

torontojapaneseelder@adventistontario.org
Douville, Francis
Pastor

Really Living Adventist Church

fdouville@adventistontario.org
Ojano, Charles
Pastor

First Filipino Canadian Adventist Church

cojano@adventistontario.org
Duchesne, Joseph
Pastor

Cornerstone Adventist Church
Elliot Lake Adventist Group
Iron Bridge Adventist Church

jduchesne@adventistontario.org
Oliveira, Rui
Pastor

Niagara Falls Adventist Church
St. Catharines Adventist Church

roliveira@adventistontario.org
Duncan, Asha-Dane
Pastor

Meadowvale Adventist Church

aduncan@adventistontario.org
Orpana, Andrew
Pastor - Assistant

College Park Adventist Church

aorpana@adventistontario.org
Dunchie, Kirk
Pastor - Assistant

Toronto Central Adventist Church

kdunchie@adventistontario.org
Parker, Jermaine
Pastor - Assistant

Philadelphia Adventist Church

jparker@adventistontario.org
Echavez, John
Pastor - Assistant

First Filipino Canadian Adventist Church

jechavez@adventistontario.org
Perera, Emmanuel
Pastor

Good News Adventist Company
Simcoe Adventist Church

eperera@adventistontario.org
Edwards, Mansfield
Pastor

Ontario Conference Adventist Church

medwards@adventistontario.org
Perera, Emmanuel
Pastor

Six Nations Adventist Church

eperera@adventistontario.org
Ellis, Shawn
Pastor - Assistant

Apple Creek Adventist Church

sellis@adventistontario.org
Perez, Martin
Pastor

Durham Spanish Adventist Group
Maranatha Spanish Adventist Church

mperez@adventistontario.org
Emerson, Edwin
Pastor

Heritage Green Adventist Church

eemerson@adventistontario.org
Perrin, Kenton
Pastor

Hope Adventist Church

kperrin@adventistontario.org
Feeley, Mathew
Pastor

Ottawa East Adventist Church

mfeeley@adventistontario.org
Prelipcian, Laurentiu
Pastor

Chatham Adventist Church
Leamington Adventist Church

lprelipcian@adventistontario.org
Ferreira, Dario
Pastor

Cambridge Luso Brazilian Adventist Group
Luso Brazilian Adventist Church

dferreira@adventistontario.org
Radlein, Fitzroy
Pastor

Oakville Adventist Company
Zimbabwean Adventist Company

fradlein@adventistontario.org
Folkes, Sean
Pastor - Assistant

Downsview Adventist Church

sfolkes@adventistontario.org
Reid, Anthony
Pastor

Mount Gilead Adventist Church

areid@adventistontario.org
Fourny, Didier
Pastor

Cornwall Adventist Church
Lily of the Valley Adventist Company

dfourny@adventistontario.org
Robleto, Jorge
Pastor

Hamilton Adventist Church
Monte Carmelo Spanish Adventist Company

jrobleto@adventistontario.org
Francois, Fritz
Pastor

Eben-Ezer Seventh-day Adventist Company
Orleans French Adventist Church
Shekinah Adventist Church

ffrancois@adventistontario.org
Rogers, David
Pastor

Immanuel Adventist Church

drogers@adventistontario.org
Fray, Selburn
Pastor

Guelph Adventist Church
Milton Adventist Church

sfray@adventistontario.org
Roschman, Richard
Pastor

Hamilton Adventist Church

rroschman@adventistontario.org
Garcia, Junior
Pastor - Assistant

Windsor Adventist Church
Windsor Spanish Adventist Company

jgarcia@adventistontario.org
Roulston, Carlton
Pastor

New Beginning Adventist Company

croulston@adventistontario.org
Gietsel, Alexander
Pastor

Brantford Adventist Church
Paris Adventist Church

agietsel@adventistontario.org
Sanchez, Daniel
Pastor

Esperanza Adventist Company
Spanish Adventist Church

dsanchez@adventistontario.org
Godsoe, Darren
Pastor

Willowdale Adventist Church

dgodsoe@adventistontario.org
Sanchez, Jose
Pastor - Assistant

Kendalwood Adventist Church

jsanchez@adventistontario.org
Golovenko, Alexandre
Pastor

Living Faith Adventist Company
Windsor Adventist Church
Windsor Spanish Adventist Company

agolovenko@adventistontario.org
Santos, William (Bill)
Pastor

Portuguese Adventist Church

bsantos@adventistontario.org
Gonzalez Gomez, Raul
Pastor

Brampton Spanish Adventist Church
Spanish Bet-el Adventist Church

rgonzalez@adventistontario.org
Saugh, Daniel
Pastor

Barrie Adventist Church

dsaugh@adventistontario.org
Gray, Rupert
Pastor

All Nations Adventist Church

rgray@adventistontario.org
Sekulic, Djojo
Pastor

Arnprior Adventist Company
Matawatchan Adventist Group
Pembroke Adventist Church

dsekulic@adventistontario.org
Greaves, Robert
Pastor

Ottawa Adventist Church

rgreaves@adventistontario.org
Sinnanainar, Samuel
Pastor - Assistant

Willowdale Adventist Church

ssinnanainar@adventistontario.org
Hong, In Pyo
Pastor - Associate

Immanuel Adventist Church

ihong@adventistontario.org
Skeete, Charles
Pastor

Living Truth Adventist Company
North London Adventist Church

cskeete@adventistontario.org
Imperio, Sheldon
Pastor - Assistant

Mount Zion Filipino Adventist Church

simperio@adventistontario.org
Smith, Dexter
Pastor - Assistant

Mississauga Adventist Church
Toronto West Adventist Church

dsmith@adventistontario.org
Innocent, Daniel
Pastor - Assistant

Ottawa Adventist Church

dinnocent@adventistontario.org
Smith, Ida
Pastor - Associate

Willowdale Adventist Church

ismith@adventistontario.org
Ivanovic, Jagos
Pastor - Associate

Willowdale Adventist Church

jivanovic@adventistontario.org
Smith, Paul
Pastor - Associate

Brampton Adventist Church

psmith@adventistontario.org
Jacques, Patrick
Pastor

Kanisa Adventist Fellowship

Stanley, Carter
Pastor

Thunder Bay Adventist Church

cstanley@adventistontario.org
James, David
Pastor

Berea Adventist Church

djames@adventistontario.org
Swaby, Daviceto
Pastor

Apple Creek Adventist Church

dswaby@adventistontario.org
Johnson, Christopher
Pastor

Kitchener-Waterloo Adventist Church

cjohnson@adventistontario.org
Teranski, Ronald
Pastor

St. Thomas Adventist Church
Woodstock Adventist Church

rteranski@adventistontario.org
Johnson, Harold
Pastor

Philadelphia Adventist Church

hjohnson@adventistontario.org
Thomas, Andrew
Pastor - Assistant

Scarborough Adventist Church

athomas@adventistontario.org
Kalmar, Julius
Pastor

Midland Adventist Company
Orillia Adventist Community Church

jkalmar@adventistontario.org
Thompson, Aundrea
Pastor

Orangeville Adventist Church
Seventh-day Adventist Community Church
Shelburne Adventist Company

athompson@adventistontario.org
Kim, Cheong Min
Pastor

Toronto Central Korean Adventist Company

ckim@adventistontario.org
Uriegas, Ivan
Pastor

Haileybury Adventist Church
Timmins Adventist Church

iuriegas@adventistontario.org
King, Andrew
Pastor

Downsview Adventist Church

aking@adventistontario.org
Vicente, Evaldo
Pastor

Belleville Adventist Church
Madoc Adventist Church

evicente@adventistontario.org
Kozyarevskiy, Aleksandr
Pastor

Tor. Slavic International Adventist Chur

akozyarevskiy@adventistontario.org
Walters, Neville
Pastor

North Shore Adventist Church
Sudbury Adventist Church

nwalters@adventistontario.org
Kublall, Kelvin
Pastor - Assistant

Toronto Perth Adventist Church

kkublall@adventistontario.org
Williams, Eustace
Pastor

Toronto Perth Adventist Church

ewilliams@adventistontario.org
Kwon, Hyuk Seung
Pastor - Assistant

Western Toronto Korean Adventist Church

kkwon@adventistontario.org
Wilson, Lloyd
Pastor

Malton Adventist Church

lwilson@adventistontario.org
Launio, Leo
Pastor

Scarborough Filipino Adventist Church

llaunio@adventistontario.org
Winsor, Bob
Pastor

Nepean Adventist Church

bwinsor@adventistontario.org
Lawrence, Errol
Pastor

Toronto East Adventist Church

elawrence@adventistontario.org
Yang, Unjong (Charles)
Pastor

Toronto Korean Adventist Church

uyang@adventistontario.org
Lazarus, Frankie
Pastor

Mt. Olive Adventist Church

flazarus@adventistontario.org
Zama, Robert
Pastor

Bronte Adventist Church

rzama@adventistontario.org
Leader, Charles N.
Pastor

Liberty Adventist Company
Smyrna Adventist Church

cleader@adventistontario.org
Zhigankov, Oleg
Pastor

North Bay Adventist Church
South River Adventist Church

ozhigankov@adventistontario.org
Lee, Philip
Pastor - Associate

College Park Adventist Church

plee@adventistontario.org
Zivkovic, Goran
Pastor

Harmony Adventist Church

gzivkovic@adventistontario.org