Article

Stewardship

Stewardship Weekly Reflection – “Steward’s Communion With God”

Posted: May 21st, 2021

STEWARDSHIP WEEKLY REFLECTION – “Steward’s Communion With God”

 


 

STEWARDSHIP OFFERTORY DEVOTIONAL VIDEO LINKS

For Sabbath of May 22, 2021: “When Israel Refused To Put God First”

https://www.facebook.com/AdventistStewardshipOntario/videos/3937916776291911

https://youtu.be/SBuetrJooGQ

FREE FINANCIAL WEBINARS FOR OUR CHURCHES

Webinar #1: Food and Finance 

Participants will learn how to create healthy and financially sustainable meal plans and tips on frugal meal plans.

Date & Time: May 25, 2021 | Tuesday, 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM EST (6:00 PM to 7:00 PM PDT)

Register at: https://www.mymoneycoach.ca/financial-literacy/credit-budgeting-workshop-webinars/webinar-schedule/food-and-finance-05-25-2021

Webinar #2: Death, Taxes and Beyond 

Participants will learn about the basics of taxes, insurance and estate planning which will enable them to get their financial household in order.

Date & Time: May 26, 2021 | Wednesday, 8:00 P.M. to 9:00 P.M. EST (or 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM PDT)

Register at: https://www.mymoneycoach.ca/financial-literacy/credit-budgeting-workshop-webinars/webinar-schedule/death-taxes-and-beyond-05-26 

Webinar #3: Living Well on Retirement Income 

Participants will learn ways to increase income, reduce expenses and live on a retirement income without having to rely on credit to get by.

Date & Time: June 2, 2021 | Wednesday, 6:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M. EST (or 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM PDT)

Register at: https://www.mymoneycoach.ca/financial-literacy/credit-budgeting-workshop-webinars/webinar-schedule/living-well-retirement-19

 

Webinar #4: Making Cent$ of Money: Budgeting 101 

Participants will learn the 7 steps to budgeting which will help them take control of their finances and give them peace of mind.

Date & Time: June 2, 2021 | Wednesday, 7:00 P.M. to 8:00 P.M. EST (or 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM PDT)

Register at: https://www.mymoneycoach.ca/financial-literacy/credit-budgeting-workshop-webinars/webinar-schedule/making-cent-money-166

 

Sabbath blessings when it comes and an amazing long weekend for your families, my dear fellow Stewards of the Lord in Ontario!